Week 6 – XML

9 Feb

This week we are covering XML in my PHP class. XML is a data structuring language that enables different applications to share information, where they would not have been able to otherwise. XML is like the middle man in data sharing between different applications. Here is a link to my assignment for this week. Keep in mind however, if you visit this page BEFORE Sunday February 13th, 2011  it may not be complete. http://www.jphonor.com/ServerScriptingBasics/week6/configure.php

3 Responses to “Week 6 – XML”

  1. Sydnie Quine March 6, 2011 at 11:06 pm #

    I won’t regularly comment on websites, however I wanted to tell you that your posts really are on point and written well. I work on the internet as a writer. During my spare time, I read blogs to get insight and creative ideas. You know, I actually get paid for composing articles and other content like this. I am 100% employed online, and earn way more now then when I was working my previous unexciting job. Anyway, the company I produce for is actually hiring more authors. There’s no doubt that you would be wonderful at it. Here is their home-page.

  2. Local Online Marketing March 7, 2011 at 7:26 pm #

    Thanks for the blog posts!

  3. Savana Chang March 7, 2011 at 9:40 pm #

    I really don’t normally comment on blogs, however I really had to let you know the posts are actually spot on and put together nicely. I work on the internet as a journalist. During my free time, I look over websites to get insight and ideas. You know, I actually get paid for writing content such as this. I am 100% employed online, and make way more at this point then when I was working my previous boring job. Anyway, the company I produce for is hiring more freelance writers. I do think you’d be great at it. Here is their home-page.

Say something!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 464 other followers

